Governing Body

Board Meetings Dates 2017-2018

Future meeting dates

(All meetings will take place at Leicestershire County Council’s County Hall in Glenfield, LE3 8TB)

Tuesday 11 April 2017 

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Previous meeting dates

Papers considered in public sessions of previous meetings are available below: